Serving Charleston's Seniors since 1967

Call Us: (843) 722-4127

Charleston, SC 29401

Monday-Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

2018 Holiday Closings

Charleston Area Seniors  2018 Holiday Closings:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday, January 2 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Holiday

Next

Comments are closed.