Donna Cook

Executive Director

donnac@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

Berita Martin

Senior Companion Program Director

beritam@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

Melissa Gilsoul

Foster Grandparent Program Director

melissa@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

Tiffany Brush

Meals Operations Director

meals@charlestonareaseniors.com

Stephanie Duncan

Finance Director

stephanied@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

Karen Westmoreland

Ansonborough House Property Manager

anson@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

Karen Carter

Client Services Director

services@charlestonareaseniors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Jackson

RSVP Director

rsvp@charlestonareaseniors.com